Contacts

2014-2015 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron HL Maryann Cooper (106) Marcooper1@verizon.net
Grand Royal Patron SK Stanley J Gresko (121) sjgresko@gmail.com
Grand Associate Matron HL Blanche Elaine Baker (25) X2bakers@hotmail.com
Grand Associate Patron SK Donald W. Wallen (106) N/A
Grand Conductress HL Cynthia Steed (110) steedk@rcn.com
Grand Associate Conductress HL Kim Webster (120) webster_kim@verizon.net
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vwhite1011@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Patricia Ankney (25) patriciapastries@yahoo.com
Alaska HL Cathy Bright (147) bbrightc@yahoo.com
Arizona HL Lorie Dotter (110) N/A
Arkansas HL Anna M. Smith (71) tinsmith@ren.com
British Columbia HL Debbie Carr (150) kcarr643@gmail.com 
California HL Barbara Seiders (54) N/A
Colorado HL Norma Aungst (136)
Connecticut HL Carole Kotula (110) c_meixell@yahoo.com
Florida HL Sally Jane Moore (54) smoore@pa.net
Georgia HL Linda Wineland (35) lynnw706@verizon.net
Idaho HL Evelyn Fields (120) eviewsm53@yahoo.com
Illinois HL Jane A. Moore (144) jam08@dejazzd.com
Indiana HL Dolores Messersmith (54) N/A
Iowa HL Jona Green (70) N/A
Kansas HL Veronica McGlaughlin (40) N/A
Kentucky HL Charlotte Webster (120) webster9881@roadrunner.com
Louisiana HL Elaine Warner Erb (70) erbiedw@aol.com
Maine HL Nannette Silvestre (40) lennans@verizon.net
Massachusetts HL Ethel Liz Miller (61) howard.miller@verizon.net
Minnesota HL P. June Sharp (25) N/A
Missouri HL Debbie Scott (120) edsdeb823@yahoo.com
New Jersey HL Wendi Flanagan (147) woowiley@yahoo.com
New Mexico HL Ingrid Howard (127) howardi@shikbraves.org
New South Wales HL Lois Zerby (54) N/A
New York HL Margaret Roberts (136) N/A
North Carolina HL Charmaine Markey (106) N/A
Ohio HL P.J. O’Neill (35) pjo49@hotmail.com
Oklahoma HL Sarah Keiser (149) N/A
Ontario HL Nancy Kleinfelter (70) hightide001@comcast.net
Oregon HL Kay Trick (144) ktrick@ptd.net
Philippines HL Vivian Foster (121) N/A
Queensland HL Sonja Alcon (106) salcon@comcast.net
Scotland HL Sonia Shutt (54) N/A
South Carolina SK Pamela Kilgore (106) N/A
Tennessee HL Jennifer A. Smith (86) N/A
Virginia HL Margaret Linebaugh (106) cccmargie@aol.com
Washington SK Annette Parker (86) N/A
West Virginia HL Joyce Ferguson (35) jefstar93@juno.com
Wisconsin HLBeverly Clark (149) N/A
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Miranda Peruso (121) perusom@juniata.edu
Webmaster SK James W. Kuhns (25) Jimbill00@gmail.com