Contacts

2014-2015 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron HL Patricia S. Pavlik (121) psp25pav@earthlink.net
Grand Royal Patron SK William J. Bright (147) bbrightc@yahoo.com
Grand Associate Matron HL Maryann Cooper (106) Marcooper1@verizon.net
Grand Associate Patron SK Stanley J Gresko (121) sjgresko@gmail.com
Grand Conductress HL Blanche Elaine Baker (25) X2bakers@hotmail.com
Grand Associate Conductress HL Cynthia Steed (110) steedk@rcn.com 
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vw10@andrew.cmu.edu
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Jennifer Chilmonik (110) JenniferChilmonik@gmail.com
Alaska SK Charles Patchin (25) cpatchin@comcast.net
Arizona HL Jacqueline Healey (35) darfuspgh1@comcast.net
Arkansas HL Margaret Kauffman (54) pkauff51@comcast.net
British Columbia HL Cynthia Hitz (149) N/A
California HL Betsy E. Lykens (121) lykensb@yahoo.com
Colorado HL Jeralyn Armagost (120) jeriarmagost@gmail.com
Connecticut HL Jane Urban (110) N/A
Florida HL Sally Jane Moore (54) smoore@pa.net
Georgia HL Elizabeth Hollenbach (114) bettyhol@dejazzd.com
Idaho HL Debra Carr (150) kcarr643@gmail.com
Illinois HL Alvin S. Goodman (54) klezmer630@comcast.net
Indiana HL Evelyn Fields (120) eviewsm53@yahoo.com
Iowa HL Margaret Reed (25) margretreed@gmail.com
Kansas HL Vivian Foster (121) N/A
Kentucky HL Loretta McAlpine (25) n3mll@earthlink.net
Louisiana HL Ruth Luse (121) ruthie257@verizon.net
Maine HL Iris Goodman (54) klezmer630@comcast.net
Massachusetts HL Carol Ann Odenwald (65) N/A
Minnesota HL Janet Jo Dodson (149) jjdodson40@gmail.com
Missouri HL Margaret Roberts (136) N/A
New Jersey HL Regina Bellamy (86) Amaranthbear@comcast.net
New Mexico HL Kristin Misko (86) krisullr@aol.com
New South Wales HL Lois Lesher (54) N/A
New York HL Rema Baumgartner (110) N/A
North Carolina HL Lynn Brown (147) lynnebrown592@comcast.net
Ohio HL Gwendolyn I. Harper (54) gwenharper11@verizon.net
Oklahoma HL Charlene Kidd (25) kiddad@aol.com
Ontario HL Gloria Medgalia (147) songlo12@comcast.net
Oregon HL Nannette Silvestre (40) lennans@verizon.net
Philippines HL Amy Movic (35) amymovic@gmail.com
Queensland HL Sarah Keiser (149) N/A
Scotland HL Barbara Cooper (106) N/A
South Carolina SK Norma Aungst (136) snitz71@gmail.com
Tennessee HL P.J. O’Neill (35) pjo49@hotmail.com
Virginia HL Leslie J. Loomis (110) lloomis2@gmail.com
Washington SK Sonya Alcon (106) salcon@comcast.net
West Virginia HL Helen B. Snedden (150) hsnedden@aol.com
Wisconsin HL Joyce E. Ferguson (35) jefstar93@juno.com
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Doris M. Wagner (121) rlw1026@century.net
Webmaster SK James W. Kuhns (25) Jimbill00@gmail.com