Contacts

2012-2013 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron HL Judith M. Mellott (136) Jmellott411@gmail.com
Grand Royal Patron SK Donald G. Dodson, Sr. (149) dondod31@gmail.com
Grand Associate Matron HL Patricia S. Pavlik (121) psp25pav@eathlink.com
Grand Associate Patron SK William J. Bright (147) bbrightc@yahoo.com
Grand Conductress HL Maryann Cooper (106) Marcooper1@verizon.net
Grand Associate Conductress HL Blanche Elaine Baker (25) X2bakers@hotmail.com
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vw10@andrew.cmu.edu
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Jeri Armagost (120) armagost@allstate.com
Alaska SK Leslie Loomis (110) loomis@epix.net
Arizona HL Peg Lebo (104) peglebo@comcast.net
Arkansas HL Linda Wineland (35) lynnw706@verizon.net
British Columbia HL Denise Wagner (61) dcronrat@dejazzd.com
California HL Sonja L. Alcon (106) salcon@comcast.net
Colorado HL Diane M. Coleman (134) chasanddiane@comcast.net
Connecticut HL B. Fern Roth (110) ufferbfern@msn.com
Florida HL Judith A. Petro (104) etj1@verizon.net
Georgia HL Gwendolyn I. Harper (54) wenharper11@verizon.net
Idaho HL M. Joanne Chubb (134) N/A
Illinois HL Jo’an E. Settlemyer (136) settlem1@comcast.net
Indiana HL Margaret E. Linbaugh (106) N/A
Iowa HL Judith A. Jervis (44) N/A
Kansas HL Barbara J. Kelly(121) jkelley1313@gmail.com
Kentucky HL Dorothy H. Miller (25) N/A
Louisiana HL Lois Lesher (134) rllesher@PA.net
Maine HL Joanne Spangler (106) cjspang@yahoo.com
Massachusetts HL Erma R. Deal (44) erdeal@verizon.net
Minnesota HL Shirley Kantorik (25) N/A
Missouri HL Vicki D. Sutton (136) sasszmom@verizon.net
New Jersey HL Lynne Brown (147) ynnebrown592@comcast.net
New Mexico HL Donna L. Thomas (136) dlthomas1027@verizon.net
New South Wales HL Elaine Warner Erb (70 laineerb65@aol.com
New York HL Irene M. Howard (127) imhoward@ptd.net
North Carolina HL Terri L. Beaver (144) terri48@ptd.net
Ohio HL Debra Scott (120) ladydeb@neo.rr.com
Oklahoma HL Tyrella Thomas (136) mom941@aol.com
Ontario HL Florence M. Linville (71) nvill2@verizon.net
Oregon HL Cheryl A. Litty (86) angelbaby7712000@yahoo.com
Philippines HL Barbara Seiders (134) N/A
Queensland HL Sylvia Mitchell (149) psmitchell68@comcast.net
Scotland HL Katie Terry (136) N/A
South Carolina SK Gregory R. Hitz Sr. (149) hitz@comcast.net
Tennessee HL Blanche S. Baker (25) x2bakers@hotmail.com
Virginia HL Shirley P. Kauffman (127) pjo49@hotmail.com
Washington SK Alvin S. Goodman (54) lezmer630@comcast.net
West Virginia HL Barbara A. Cooper (106) arbaraandPaul@verizon.net
Wisconsin HL Jane A. Moore (144) am08@dejazzd.com
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Margaret Kauffman (54) pkauff51@comcast.net
Webmaster SK James W. Kuhns (25) Jimbill00@gmail.com