Contacts

2017-2018 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron   HL Cynthia Steed (110) hlcsteedpaamaranth@gmail.com
Grand Royal Patron SK George Ullrich (86) N/A
Grand Associate Matron HL Kim Webster (120) hlkimwebster@yahoo.com
Grand Associate Patron SK James Kuhns (25) jameswkuhns@gmail.com
Grand Conductress HL Cheryl Wilson (70) cheryldwilson19344@yahoo.com
Grand Associate Conductress HL Lois Zerby (54) lzerby22@gmail.com
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vwhite1011@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Michelle Finisdore (65) handbellstar1@verizon.net
Alaska SK Allen D. Moyer (149) admoyer142@comcast.net
Arizona HL Judith A. Petro (104) N/A
Arkansas HL Debra L. Carr (150) kcarr643@gmail.com
British Columbia HL Eva M. Gresko (121) evagresko@gmail.com
California HL Margaret “Peggy” Kauffman (54) pkauff51@comcast.net
Colorado HL Karen Winkleman (61) N/A
Connecticut HL Jan Jacobus (110) frogpond@ptd.net
Florida HL Marion M. White (86) marionmw@comcast.net
Georgia HL Iris R. Goodman (54) N/A
Idaho HL Barbara A. Cooper (106) N/A
Illinois HL Jona Green (70) jonagreen@gmail.com
Indiana HL Lynne Engelka (150) vlengleka@aol.com
Iowa HL Shirley A. Naulty (71) s.naulty13@verizon.net
Kansas HL Florence M. Linvill (71) N/A
Kentucky HL Brenda J. Wallen (106) bwallen210@hughes.net
Louisiana HL Loretta McAlpine (25) N/A
Massachusetts HL Mary Hoch (110) N/A
Minnesota HL Amy C. Movic (35) amymovic@gmail.com
Missouri HL Marcia E. Rebuck (127) N/A
New Jersey HL Kristin M. Misko (86) KrisUllr@aol.com
New Mexico HL Ingrid L. Howard (127) N/A
New South Wales HL Kim S. Palmer (35) N/A
New York HL Melody A. Newhard-Kirk (110) mnewhard@msn.com
North Carolina HL Kaylene D. Trick (144) ktrick@ptd.net
Ohio HL Evelyn Fields (120) N/A
Oklahoma HL Janet Jo Dodson (149) N/A
Ontario HL Margaret L. Roberts (136) N/A
Oregon HL Gloria J. Rodgers (104) N/A
Philippines HL Sarah J. Keiser (149) N/A
Queensland HL Helen B. Snedden (150) hsnedden@aol.com
South Carolina HL Cathy Bright (147) N/A
Tennessee HL Jane A. Moore (144) N/A
Virginia HL E. Louise Lankert (65) lou.lankert@gmail.com
Washington HL Patricia E. Stout (61) N/A
Wisconsin HL Debbie Scott (120) edsdeb823@gmail.com
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL P.J. O’Neill (35) pjo49@hotmail.com
Web Administrator SK James W. Kuhns (25) JamesWKuhns@gmail.com