Contacts

2017-2018 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron HL Kim Webster (120) hlkimwebster@yahoo.com
Grand Royal Patron SK James Kuhns (25) jameswkuhns@gmail.com
Grand Associate Matron HL Cheryl Wilson (70) cheryldwilson19344@yahoo.com
Grand Associate Patron SK Scott Krall (150) smkrall@comcast.net
Grand Conductress HL Lois Zerby (54) lzerby22@gmail.com
Grand Associate Conductress HL Miranda Peruso (121) mperuso@gmail.com
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vwhite1011@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Roberta Henderson (35) N/A
Alaska HL Rebecca Venezia (120) N/A
Arizona HL Jennifer Blizman (25) jennifer.blizman@gmail.com
Arkansas HL Darlene Gardner (65) dar0806@comcast.net
British Columbia HL Margaret Roberts (136) N/A
California HL V. Lynne Engleka (150) N/A
Colorado SK Matt Green (70) N/A
Connecticut HL Lorie Dotter (110) N/A
Florida HL PJ O’Neill (35) N/A
Georgia HL Amy Movic (35) amymovic@gmail.com
Idaho HL Cynthia Keaton (104) cmkeaton417@gmail.com
Illinois HL Jeralyn Armagost (120) jeriarmagost@gmail.com
Indiana HL Darla Bloom (120) N/A
Iowa HL Brenda Wallen (106) bwallen210@hughes.net
Kansas HL Elaine Warner Erb (70) elaineerb65@aol.com
Kentucky HL Pamela Wenrich (127) N/A
Louisiana HL Paula A. Dixon (71) dixon5@aol.com
Massachusetts HL Vickie Sutton (136) N/A
Minnesota SK Allen Moyer (149) admoyer142@comcast.net
Missouri HL Jane A. Moore (144) jam08@dejazzd.com
New Jersey HL Michelle Finisdore (65) handbellstar1@verizon.net
New Mexico HL Arlene A. Carr (150) N/A
New South Wales HL Mary Hatton (120) N/A
New York HL Mary E. Hoch (110) gemstone4452@yahoo.com
North Carolina HL Cathy Bright (147) bbrightc@yahoo.com
Ohio HL Tina Jesionowski (35) akjesionowski@hotmail.com
Oklahoma HL Joyce (Ferguson) Bytheway (35) N/A
Ontario HL Kaylene Trick (144) ktrick@ptd.net
Oregon HL Kristin Misko (86) KrisUllr@aol.com
Philippines HL Sarah Carr (150) N/A
Queensland HL Tara L. Smith (127) N/A
South Carolina HL Barbara Kelley (121) bjoank@gmail.com
Tennessee HL Barbara S. Wiley (147) babswiley@verizon.net
Virginia HL Eva Gresko (121) evagresko@yahoo.com
Washington HL Loretta McAlpine (25) N3MLL@earthlink.net
Wisconsin HL Elizabeth Hollenbach (144) N/A
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Debbie Scott (120) edsdeb823@gmail.com
Web Administrator SK James W. Kuhns (25) JamesWKuhns@gmail.com
Advertisements