Contacts

2016-2017 Grand Line Officers
Grand Officer Name Email Address
Grand Royal Matron HL Blanche Elaine Baker (25) amaranthgrhonoredladypa2016@gmail.com
Grand Royal Patron SK Donald W. Wallen (106) bwallen210@hughes.net
Grand Associate Matron  HL Cynthia Steed (110) N/A
Grand Associate Patron SK George Ullrich (86) Barbullrich@aol.com
Grand Conductress HL Kim Webster (120) hlkimwebster@yahoo.com
Grand Associate Conductress HL Cheryl Wilson (70) Cheryldwilson19344@yahoo.com
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns (25) pagrandsecretary@gmail.com
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White (61) vwhite1011@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Grand Representatives to Other Jurisdictions
Jurisdiction Grand Representative Email Address
Alabama HL Charlotte Webster (120) N/A
Alaska HL Peggy Roberts (135) N/A
Arizona HL Jackie Healey (35) N/A
Arkansas HL Elizabeth Hollenbach (144) N/A
British Columbia HL P.J. O’Neill (35) pjo49@hotmail.com
California HL Beth Ann McCracker Griffin (120) N/A
Colorado HL Debbie Scott (120) edsdeb823@gmail.com
Connecticut HL Rena Baumgartner (110) N/A
Florida HL Joyce Ferguson (35) N/A
Georgia HL Lois J. Zerby (54) N/A
Idaho HL P. June Sharp (25) N/A
Illinois HL Mary Jane McElheny (54) N/A
Indiana HL Wendi Flanagan (147) woowiley@yahoo.com
Iowa HL Robin J. Fridy (106) jmfridy1@comcast.net
Kansas HL Sonja L. Alcon (106) salcon@comcast.net
Kentucky HL Loretta McAlpine (25) N/A
Louisiana HL Patricia Ankney (25) patriciapastries@yahoo.com
Massachusetts HL Nancy Kleinfelter (70) hightide001@comcast.net
Minnesota HL Sarah Keiser (149) N/A
Missouri HL Karen D. Winkleman (61) kwinkleman@comcast.net
New Jersey HL Elaine Warner Erb (70) elaineerb65@aol.com
New Mexico HL Mary Ellen Greiner (147) maryellengreiner57@gmail.com
New York HL Mary Ann Nagley (70) N/A
North Carolina HL Carleen West (65) carleen1934@yahoo.com
Ohio HL Lana Kay Buehner (35) pine-creek@comcast.net
Oklahoma HL Janet Jo Dodson (149) jjdodson40@gmail.com
Ontario HL Iris R. Goodman (54) N/A
Oregon HL Terri L. Beaver (144) terri48@ptd.net
Philippines HL Eva M. Gresko (121) evagresko@yahoo.com
Scotland HL Lorie A. Dotter (110) N/A
South Carolina HL Tyrella P. Thomas (136) N/A
Tennessee HL Cathy Bright (147) bbrightc@yahoo.com
Virginia HL Gwendolyn I. Harper (54), N/A
Washington HL Helen Snedden (150) hsnedden@aol.com
Wisconsin HL Irene M. Howard (127) N/A
Additional Contacts
Title Name Email Address
Grand Fraternal Correspondent SK Donald A. Bellamy (86) dabellamy5@gmail.com
Web Administrator SK James W. Kuhns (25) JamesWKuhns@gmail.com