Grand Court

2021-2022 Officers


Grand Royal Matron, H.L. Miranda K. Peruso


Grand Royal Patron, S.K. Seth C. Anthony

Theme: Live to Inspire
Watchwords: Hope, Grace, Gratitude, Unity, Love
Emblems: GRM – Starfish; GRP – Escalope Shell
Fun Emblems: GRM – Flip Flops; GRP – Corgi (with a tail!)
Colors: Turquoise, Fuchsia, Gold, Navy
Flowers: Hydrangeas, Peonies, White Roses

GRM: Matthew 17:20 “If you have faith as a mustard seed, you will say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there,’ and it will move; and nothing will be impossible for you.”
GRP: Proverbs 17:17 “A friend loves at all times, and a brother is born for a time of adversity.”

GRM: One Moment in Time, Disney Songs, Pass It On, Hallelujah (from Shrek), Wind Beneath My Wings, Friends, On Eagles Wings, Here I am Lord, This Little Light of Mine, You are my Sunshine, You Lift Me Up, Zippity-Doo-Dah, Over the Rainbow, Rainbow Connection, The Rose, Love Can Build A Bridge, Celebration, New Day, Impossible Dream

GRP: Battle Hymn of the Republic, Onward Christian Soldiers, Simple Gifts, Indiana Jones Theme Song, Muppets Theme Song

Charity Project: Amaranth Diabetes Foundation

Grand Floor Officers

Elected Officers H.L./ S.K. Court
Grand Royal Matron HL Miranda K. Peruso 121
Grand Royal Patron SK Seth C. Anthony 149
Grand Associate Matron  HL Lois Zerby 54
Grand Associate Patron SK Karl Forsberg 147
Grand Conductress HL Robin Fridy 106
Grand Associate Conductress HL Amy Baxter-Bellamy 86
Grand Treasurer HL Virginia C. White, PGRM 35
Grand Secretary HL Sandra R. Kuhns 25
Grand Secretary Emeritus HL Ethel M. Cunningham, PGRM 106
Grand Secretary Emeritus HL Emily S. Moyer, PGRM 149
Grand Trustee 3 year HL Cheryl D. Wilson 70
Grand Trustee 2 years HL Kimberly Webster 120
Grand Trustee Chrm. SK George Ulrich, PGRP 86
Grand Commissioner of Appeal 3 yrs. SK Scott Krall 150
Grand Commissioner of Appeal 2 yrs SK James Kuhns, PGRP 25
Grand Commissioner of Appeal Chrm. HL Cynthia Steed, PGRM 110
Appointed Officers H.L./S.K. Court
Grand Prelate SK Allen D. Moyer 149
Grand Marshal HL Stacy Anthony 149
Grand Marshal in the East HL Sheila M. Shaw 54
Grand Marshal in the West HL Jennifer E. Chilmonik 110
Grand Lecturer HL Laurie Harfman 65
Grand Standard Bearer HL Kathy Henkel 150
Grand Historian HL Pat Ankney 25
Grand Fraternal Correspondent HL Melody Newhard-Kirk 110
Grand Truth HL Dori Wagner 121
Grand Faith HL Barbara Kelley 121
Grand Wisdom HL Wendi Wiley 147
Grand Charity HL Pam Roland 121
Grand Musician HL Lana Kay Buehner 35
Grand Warder SK Jona Green 70
Grand Sentinel SK Matt Green 70
Grand Page HL Eva Gresko 121
Grand Crown Bearer HL Sonja Alcon 106
Grand Sword Bearer SK Donald L. Gladfelter 106